Tennyson Place

Tennyson Amenities

Click here to see available suites

Please see our other Legacy property, Headquarters Place

Tennyson Place in Legacy
5600 Tennyson Parkway
Plano, Texas 75024

Class A Office Space
Three-story 99,450 SF Building
56 Pre-Finished Suites
477 SF to 4,664 SF

Leasing Information:

Trevor Franke, agent
tfranke@pelotoncre.com
214 220 0600

Matt Pruitt, agent
mpruitt@pelotoncre.com
214 220 0600

Gini Dibrell, agent
gdibrell@pelotoncre.com
214 220 0600

Property Management
Heather Lee
heather@primeracompanies.com
972 294 5122
214 415 6391 cell

Property Management
Betsy Browne
bbrowne@primeracompanies.com
972 378 5602
469 951 4147 cell

Property Management Assistant
Meredith Haigler
meredith@primeracompanies.com
817 640 0167